Woodside Pre School is a partner of the South Pennine Academies

Term Dates

We are open five days a week during school term-time.

Spring Term 2018  
Start Finish
Monday 8th January  Friday 16th February
Half term  
Monday 26th February Thursday 29th March
   
Summer Term 2018  
Start Finish
Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Half term  
Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July
   
Autumn Term 2018  
Start Finish
TBC TBC
Half term  
5 non student days will be:
1.  Monday 4th September 2017  
2.  Friday 20th October 2017
3.  Monday 26th February 2018
4.  Monday 23rd July 2018
5. Tuesday 24th July 2018

Note: Friday 30th March 2018- Good Friday
Note:  Monday 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday

For more information about term dates, please refer to the Kirklees Council website by clicking here.