Session Times

We are open five days a week during school term-time.  We offer the following sessions:

  Early Start (including breakfast)     08.00 – 08.45 
  Morning Session (including snack)   08.45 – 11.45
  Lunch**   11.45 – 12.30
  Afternoon Session (including snack)   12.30 – 15.30

 

Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2016  
Start Finish
Monday 5th September  Friday 21st October
Half term  
Monday 31st October Friday 16th December
   
Spring Term 2017  
Start Finish
Tuesday 3rd January Friday 17th February
Half term  
Monday 27th February Friday 7th April
   
Summer Term 2017  
Start Finish
Monday 24th April Friday 26th May
Half term  
Monday 5th June Tuesday 25th July 
   

6 Non-student days will be:
1.  Monday 5th September
2.  Friday 21st October
3.  Friday 17th February
4.  Monday 13th March
5.  Monday 24th July
6.  Tuesday 25th July

Note:  1st May 2017 May Bank Holiday

 

Autumn Term 2017  
Start Finish
Monday 4th September  Friday 20th October
Half term  
Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
   
Spring Term 2018  
Start Finish
Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
Half term  
Monday 26th February Thursday 29th March
   
Summer Term 2018  
Start Finish
Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Half term  
Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July 
   

5 Non-student days will be:
1.  TBC
2.  TBC
3.  TBC
4.  TBC
5.  TBC

Note:  7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday